And These Three Are One

Ever wonder why there are so many different kinds of churches, so many different kinds of religious faiths and so many different kinds of baptisms. If we are clearly told that there is only One Lord, One Faith and One baptism (Ephesians 4:5)? Why do people keep falling over this? All scripture lines up if you take it in context, Jesus is not another God or just the Son of God equal to God, stop trying to put God in this man made box that only allows Him to do what you’re capable of understanding, my God.   

Sorry folks let me tell you what’s going on I read this blog today by a young man (I’m not sure if its ok to mention his name or not)  I was disturbed by what I read concerning a book that’s floating around out there teaching and telling lies, you know the enemies favorite games. I was thankful that this young man totally disagreed with the book and if you’re reading this you are to be commended for engaging in spiritual warfare against such abominations. However this blog is going to deal with yet another controversial topic, the trinity.

First let me answer the question that I previously asked, why are there so many different kinds of churches, so many different kinds of religious faiths and so many different kinds of baptisms. If we are clearly told that there is only One Lord, One Faith and One baptism (Ephesians 4:5)?

Picture this in the early church and I mean the first church the one they added to daily (Acts2:47). The enemy was still trying to destroy the people of God so he persecuted the church. He lied on gods people killed and made mortars of Gods people but to no avail. So what did he do next I’ll tell you because his exploits from the outside did not work he sent spies into the church (better known as hypocrites) to spy out our liberties (Galatians 2:4). When those hypocrites couldn’t have there way they spilt off forming other churches with enough truth to call themselves Christians but were abomination none the less. That’s why you have different baptism, different Doctrines there’s only one and if yours differs from mine one or both of us is wrong, period. I’m willing to concede if you can prove I’m wrong or cause me to doubt in my belief, are you? If not the very nature of deception has you my friend, that’s why Jehovah witnesses are hard to reach they box themselves in leaving no room for them to receive the pure word of God with out deception, until now there’s a church right next to every liquor store on every corner preaching the same water down babbling nonsense that causes people to believe that they don’t have to live holy or that they can’t, despicable. Well I’m here to tell you that you can and I do thank you Jesus. Any questions let me know, that’s what I’m here for. For clarity purposes I’m not saying that every church on the corner next to a liquor store is not preaching the truth I’m saying we don’t need any more churches, what we need is a stronger beacon a mist all the false churches to distinguish it from the ones set up by our enemy.

Now let’s deal with the trinity; it’s as simple as this folks some people don’t really realize what the word trinity means so let me tell you. Trinity means not just three that’s what they would have you believe but it means further three entities. Here is the definition of entity:  something that exists as or is perceived as a single separate object. Lets take the words single and separate, if its single it differs from the other and separate means controlled by its own seat of reasoning then there must be three single separate things, people, gods or what ever you want to call these trinity-entities, and if that’s the case answer one question for me though there are many that are raised on this subject. In the Book of Jude 25th verse and I quote “to God (singular) our Savior (one and the same) who alone is wise” I’ll stop there because therein lies my point. First there one God he’s alone and if there should be any other gods which there isn’t then there stupid or at best unwise.  Truth is there is no trinity (1st John 5:7). For there are three that bare witness in heaven the Father (who he wasn’t until he had a Son) the Word (which became flesh in the person of Jesus Christ who is our example of what a son was suppose to be) and the Holy Spirit; ( which is Christ in you the hope of glory) and these three are One. It doesn’t get much similar then that folks of course God said that he hid those things from the wise and prudent and revealed it unto babes (those willing to be taught, not those who went to some fancy bible college and think they know but to those who find themselves as helpless as babies desiring the pure milk of the Word of God, revealed not just learned).

Lord Reign on those whose eyes may see these words but they do not understand, give them this understanding and cause them to be saved, before it’s ever lasting too late. Reign on them the light of the gospel of truth, reign on them the ability to discern the enemies traps of confusion and reign on them that hope in which one day you may reign in them. Now Lord God reign in me the ability to persuade men to follow me as I follow Christ that they might be persuaded to pick up their crosses and follow Christ, I pray thee in Jesus name Amen.

2 Responses to “And These Three Are One”

  1. Marta Daniels Says:

    Awesome post baby! Your gift for witnessing comes through even over the ‘net. People will find it very difficult to refute what you say because you base it all on the Scriptures. I’m so happy you started a blog! Yay!!

    Love, Your #1 fan
    aka your wife

  2. peacefulone Says:

    Blessings! Congratulations on your Blog. It’s nice to see someone take the time to give details on their thought processes and rightly being able to back them with the Word of God. Thanks for the prayer in the end as well. I’m a friend of Marta’s. Between the two of you…you’ll be making quite an impact and I’m thankful. I really like that. I’ve been Blogging for a while and have greatly noted the divisions amongst faith Bloggers.; which makes no sense. I applaud you for writing a treatise that celebrates our similarities and not our differences! Bless God! Thanks E

Leave a comment